Original maps runs

Post Reply
TmsK
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 1:47 am

Original maps runs

Post by TmsK » Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:41 pm

As the title says, nothing more nothing less.

http://www.youtube.com/user/TJTmsK/vide ... rid&view=1

TmsK
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 1:47 am

Re: Original maps runs

Post by TmsK » Mon Jul 08, 2013 7:36 pm

Update with #1 AP recs.

pupup0x
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:41 am

Re: Original maps runs

Post by pupup0x » Tue Jul 09, 2013 3:22 am

Since when have you been able to cpm-turn before starting run? I could swear last time I played AP @ originals it wasn't possible.

stealth
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:02 pm

Re: Original maps runs

Post by stealth » Tue Jul 09, 2013 8:53 am

You should make a compilation or longer playlists. Nice work!

NinjaDeer*
Posts: 79
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 8:19 am

Re: Original maps runs

Post by NinjaDeer* » Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:01 pm

pupup0x wrote:Since when have you been able to cpm-turn before starting run? I could swear last time I played AP @ originals it wasn't possible.
it should only be possible logged out

pupup0x
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:41 am

Re: Original maps runs

Post by pupup0x » Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:00 pm

NinjaDeer* wrote:
pupup0x wrote:Since when have you been able to cpm-turn before starting run? I could swear last time I played AP @ originals it wasn't possible.
it should only be possible logged out
So...hax.

TmsK
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 1:47 am

Re: Original maps runs

Post by TmsK » Thu Jul 11, 2013 3:21 pm

Nope, Thinking outside the box.

pupup0x
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2012 11:41 am

Re: Original maps runs

Post by pupup0x » Sat Jul 13, 2013 11:20 pm

Would this "thinking outside box" happen to be some sort of bug that allows you to cpm-turn before timer starts? Better let everyone know of it.

TmsK
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 1:47 am

Re: Original maps runs

Post by TmsK » Sun Jul 14, 2013 4:55 pm

pupup0x wrote:Would this "thinking outside box" happen to be some sort of bug that allows you to cpm-turn before timer starts? Better let everyone know of it.
It isn't bug, don't worry.

Post Reply